mini usb broken

Forum to discuss the new Dual Core Rikomagic MK802 IIIS (bluetooth) Mini PC

Moderators: KEgg, twjordo, tatubias

mini usb broken

Postby carderv » Tue Dec 24, 2013 9:12 pm

hi all
is there a fix for the mini usb power port...come off the board.... or any other way of getting power to my 802iiis
thanks in advance
carderv
carderv
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 24, 2013 5:38 pm

Re: mini usb broken

Postby Nacho » Thu Jan 02, 2014 6:16 pm

I have had same problem, and I found someone whom fixed in another device, look at this link:

http://www.freaktab.com/showthread.php? ... -PCB/page2


Does anybody found anything similar for MK802IIIS?

This is my third MK....same problem.
Nacho
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 6:09 pm

Re: mini usb broken

Postby sliz » Sat Jan 04, 2014 2:56 pm

I have same problem
sliz
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Oct 24, 2013 6:26 pm

Re: mini usb broken

Postby richdevlin761 » Sat Jan 25, 2014 7:11 pm

Me too have the same problem
richdevlin761
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Nov 29, 2013 1:20 pm

Re: mini usb broken

Postby 2222222 » Tue Feb 11, 2014 7:55 am

Mine is broken also and the link provided for a different product doesn't show me how to fix mine. Anyone have a solution? I am so sad that my Rikomagic is unusable now :( :cry:
2222222
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 7:32 am

Re: mini usb broken

Postby sliz » Fri Feb 21, 2014 11:02 pm

Is there a fix like that to the otg port
sliz
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Oct 24, 2013 6:26 pm

Re: mini usb broken

Postby Yellowsub » Tue Feb 25, 2014 12:47 am

Mine is broken to, Rikomagic needs to show the details/photos of where the good solder points are to attach cable so we can get them fixed
Yellowsub
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2013 10:41 am


Return to Rikomagic MK802 IIIS Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron