MK802 IIIS on pc monitor ?

Forum to discuss the new Dual Core Rikomagic MK802 IIIS (bluetooth) Mini PC

Moderators: KEgg, twjordo, tatubias

MK802 IIIS on pc monitor ?

Postby DKsDEVIL » Thu Feb 06, 2014 3:04 pm

I i have a Benq monitor and if i set my MK802 IIIS in the HDMI port on it it no not start
is it possible to use MK802 IIIS of a pc monitor and if yes what do it need to have ?
DKsDEVIL
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2013 12:28 pm

Re: MK802 IIIS on pc monitor ?

Postby fafler » Fri Feb 07, 2014 8:49 pm

VGA?

Image

Or use a passive HDMI - DVI converter.
fafler
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2013 9:41 am

Re: MK802 IIIS on pc monitor ?

Postby Neill_R » Thu Mar 13, 2014 10:25 am

I am running my MK802IIIS (jelly bean 4.1.1) on a HP S2231a with VGA -or-DVI inputsmonitor. I have a conversion from DVI to accept HDMI input from the android dongle. I also have a Trust wireless head set and a 4 port USB hub. I have Skype and BBC I-player both working> the only problem I have now is how to get SSH access to it from my PC I might have to spend anothe £1.09 fro the SSHDroid Pro APP
Neill_R
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2014 10:11 am


Return to Rikomagic MK802 IIIS Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron