Change language

Forum to discuss the Rikomagic MK602 TV Box (Magic Box)

Moderators: KEgg, twjordo, tatubias

Change language

Postby laurafm33 » Tue Jul 22, 2014 1:42 pm

Please anybody can tell me how to change the language in settings
laurafm33
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2014 1:25 pm

Re: Change language

Postby bitcubate » Thu Sep 25, 2014 10:47 pm

On Android you can change Language settings as follows:

settings >language & input > language

There you can chose any available languages to set as default. Be careful to not accidentally click any foreign language such as Japanese as you would find it difficult to change or navigate back to change language again.
bitcubate
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Sep 09, 2014 5:18 pm


Return to Rikomagic MK602 Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests