MK802 and Touchscreen Monitor

Forum to discuss the Rikomagic MK802 Mini PC

Moderators: KEgg, twjordo, tatubias

MK802 and Touchscreen Monitor

Postby agusttt » Tue Aug 13, 2013 4:16 pm

Hi, i'm having a little problem with this i hope you guys can help me.

First of all, I searched in the whole forum and i couldn't find any thread about the touchscreen configuration.

I made the same exact steps as described here: http://www.freaktab.com/showthread.php?1802-Touchscreen, read the whole thread, even read also the help stuff on source.android.com and I have nothing working here.

My hardware is an MK802 (im not really sure which version, but looking at the images i might say that is the first hardware they released) and i have an Acer T231H monitor. Now it's plugged like this:

Image

I made the lsusb thing and got the same vid and pid as in the post is described, vendor is 0408 and product is 3001, so the file is "Vendor_0408_product_3001.idc" and into the file there is the same string as in the first post.

Even though I made the same exact steps as described, as I explained, I cannot manage to make this touchscreen work.

Can anybody help me?

Thank you guys in advance.

PS: about the hub, i know it works with the touchscreen, because i tested it with my pc and it worked fine (trough the hub)
agusttt
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2013 3:59 pm
Location: Montevideo, Uruguay

Re: MK802 and Touchscreen Monitor

Postby tegelberg » Sun Dec 08, 2013 8:17 pm

tegelberg
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 08, 2013 8:07 pm


Return to Rikomagic MK802 Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests