Kodi in 1080p

Forum to discuss the new OctaCore Rikomagic MK80 & MK80+ Mini PC

Moderators: KEgg, twjordo, tatubias

Kodi in 1080p

Postby Ecxolon » Sun Jun 21, 2015 7:02 pm

I can´t select kodi to 1080p resolution. If you go to the system/info menu you´ll see how the max resolucion is 1280x720. I have android desktop in 1080p 60Hz. What happend? I suspect that the resolution of desktop is a fake. This resolution must be a rescaled resolution. The same occurs with youtube, the max resolution in youtube is 720p. My firmware is MK80FW_150320.
Thanks.
Ecxolon
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2015 6:48 pm

Re: Kodi in 1080p

Postby Ruby » Mon Jun 29, 2015 3:57 am

I have the same issues,i downloaded this 1080P FW:
MK80FW_141219 :https://copy.com/ipEuNLjESszuvjRk
Maybe you can try.
Ruby
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 9:18 am


Return to Rikomagic MK80(+) OctaCore Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest