Block on logo Android

Forum to discuss the Dual Core Rikomagic MK802 III Mini PC

Moderators: KEgg, twjordo, tatubias

Block on logo Android

Postby mikvdw » Tue Feb 26, 2013 8:36 pm

Hello,

on the start mk802 III, I have the rikomagic logo, the android logo with shadow and stop.
impossible to go into desktop.

Have you a idea for factory reset my device ?

Thanks for youre help.

Michaël
MK802 III De-bloqued
mikvdw
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2013 12:18 pm

Re: Block on logo Android

Postby xtimex » Wed Feb 27, 2013 2:12 pm

get stronger purchasing power 1A ;)
xtimex
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2013 11:29 am

Re: Block on logo Android

Postby mikvdw » Wed Feb 27, 2013 3:53 pm

it worked fine for a few months. and now all of a sudden. the device remains on the screen ANDROID running.
Ca you think may be a problem with amps?

Best regards

Michaël
MK802 III De-bloqued
mikvdw
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2013 12:18 pm

Re: Block on logo Android

Postby 500ef » Wed Feb 27, 2013 7:30 pm

Did you tried firmware update or flash with finless ROM?
500ef
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2012 8:41 am

Re: Block on logo Android

Postby mikvdw » Wed Feb 27, 2013 8:15 pm

No when I conect into my PC, no driver is detected
And it's the origine firmware.
You know just for one factory reset whith secret key or manupilation ?

Best regards

Michaël
MK802 III De-bloqued
mikvdw
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2013 12:18 pm

Re: Block on logo Android

Postby mikvdw » Thu Feb 28, 2013 12:43 pm

Hello

I dare not open the device because it is still under warranty.
Get to Know you have a procedure without opening it?
I love not having to return the item and be able to help myself.

Best regards

Michaël
MK802 III De-bloqued
mikvdw
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2013 12:18 pm

Re: Block on logo Android

Postby 500ef » Thu Feb 28, 2013 5:51 pm

I had to open mine and force flash mode. Sorry...
500ef
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2012 8:41 am

Re: Block on logo Android

Postby martijnegmond » Sat Mar 02, 2013 8:43 am

mikvdw wrote:Hello,

on the start mk802 III, I have the rikomagic logo, the android logo with shadow and stop.
impossible to go into desktop.

Have you a idea for factory reset my device ?

Thanks for youre help.

Michaël

Do you have an answer yet? I've got the same problem...
martijnegmond
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2013 10:50 am

Re: Block on logo Android

Postby mikvdw » Sat Mar 02, 2013 10:22 am

Hello,

I have receive the autorisation from my shop.

I have flash the device with short cicuit pin 6 and 7.

all it's okay.

Thanks for youre website

Michaël
MK802 III De-bloqued
mikvdw
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2013 12:18 pm

Re: Block on logo Android

Postby petlo99 » Wed Mar 06, 2013 12:07 am

could you please share the website you are talking about cause i have the same problem... thanks
petlo99
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Mar 06, 2013 12:05 am

Next

Return to Rikomagic MK802 III Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron